-

HOFFMAESTRO – So You Do [Slimi Jimi Bubby Boy]
They call me Slimi Jimi Bubby Boy
and i mess with my friends a lot.
But thats just because I dig'em
so damn bad and I clown when I smoke my pot (Yeah).
Together we've done so much fun shit in our days i remember the half. 

But thats just because
little baby girl most of the time
I was drunk of my ass.
But thats just because
little baby girl most of the time
I was drunk of my ass. 

And if you wanna hear the rest baby listen to the story as it goes on.
I sing it to you nice 'cause i want a slice
really like your eyes can i come along
I sing it to you nice 'cause i want a slice
really like your eyes can i come along 

And if you want me to be real deep
I hook you up with some poetry.
Roses are red and violets are blue,
They both look pretty good baby girl
but then so do you.
Said they both look pretty good baby girl
but then so do you. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0